THE RETURN OF:

WHERE TO FIND US

GET IN TOUCH

Please call or e-mail us for any commercial painting needs.


bids@providencepaint.com

 

 

428 Blair Hill Rd. Charlotte, NC 28217

Office:      (704) 521-1250

Fax:          (704) 521-1238












Staff Directory:


Jerry Kressner (Owner)

Jerry@providencepaint.com


Anita Orbison (Office Manager)

Anita@providencepaint.com


Dave Comstock (Estimator)

Dave@providencepaint.com


Larry Grimm (Estimator)

Larry@providencepaint.com


Cameron Leahy (Estimator)

Cameron@providencepaint.com


Fantasia White (Estimator)

Fantasia@providencepaint.com


Al Muccini (Superintendent)

Al@providencepaint.com


Bob Kane (Superintendent)

​Bobby@providencepaint.com


Robey Horne (Operations Manager)

Robey@providencepaint.com


Raina Prepetit (Purchasing Agent)

Raina@providencepaint.com



Providence Paint Company

BOB THE PAINTBRUSH