Call: 704.521.1250


Visit: 428 Blairhill Rd,                  Charlotte NC, 28217

Contact Our Team:


President, Jerry Kressner

Jerry@providencepaint.com


Project Manager, Dave Comstock

Dave@providencepaint.com


Estimator, Larry Grimm

Larry@providencepaint.com


Estimator, Cameron Leahy

Cameron@providencepaint.com


Purchasing Agent, Raina Prepetit
Raina@providencepaint.com


Operations, Robey Horne
Robey@providencepaint.com


Field Superintendent, Bobby Kane

Bobby@providencepaint.com


Controller, Tony McKenzie

Tony@providencepaint.com



get in touch

our address

​Join our team:

428 Blairhill Road, Charlotte NC 28217

(across South Tryon from Bedder, Bedder, and Moore)

Request information about a proposal at bids@providencepaint.com: