428 Blairhill Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28217

+1.7045211250

jerry@providencepaint.com

Request information about a proposal at bids@providencepaint.com:

Call: 704.521.1250


Visit: 428 Blairhill Rd, Charlotte NC, 28217

Contact Our Team:

President, Jerry Kressner

Jerry@providencepaint.com


Office Manager, Anita Orbison

Anita@providencepaint.com


Project Manager, Dave Comstock

Dave@providencepaint.com


Estimator, Larry Grimm

Larry@providencepaint.com


Estimator, Robey Horne

Robey@providencepaint.com


Estimator, Cameron Leahy

Cameron@providencepaint.com


Purchasing Agent, Raina Prepetit
Raina@providencepaint.com


Field Superintendent, Bobby Kane

Bobby@providencepaint.com



get in touch

our address

​Join our team: