428 Blairhill Road, Charlotte NC 28217

(across from Bedder, Bedder, and Moore on S. Tryon)

Request information for a proposal at bids@providencepaint.com:

Call: (704) 521-1250


Visit: 428 Blairhill Rd,                      Charlotte NC, 28217

GET IN TOUCH

​JOIN OUR TEAM:

Contact Our Team:


President, Jerry Kressner

Jerry@providencepaint.com


Project Manager, Dave Comstock

Dave@providencepaint.com


Estimator, Larry Grimm

Larry@providencepaint.com


Estimator, Cameron Leahy

Cameron@providencepaint.com


Estimator, Fantasia White

​Fantasia@providencepaint.com


Purchasing Agent, Raina Prepetit
Raina@providencepaint.com


Operations, Robey Horne
Robey@providencepaint.com


Field Superintendent, Bobby Kane

Bobby@providencepaint.com​


Field Superintendent, Al Muccini

​Al@providencepaint.com





our address